80 Total    |<< < Page (  of 2) > >>|    Per Page
     Member Type None   First Name None   Last Name None   City None   State None   Email None   Auditor and Surveyor Certifications None 
 Details   Auditor Member   Jason   Adams   East Carondelet   ILLINOIS   jadams@inlandmarineservice.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Kenneth   Albee   Slidell   LOUISIANA   kmalbee@charter.net   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Garrett   Arabie   Houston   TEXAS   earthtrek@hotmail.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Ronald   Borison   Saint Bernard   LOUISIANA   rborison@cox.net   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Surveyor Member   Samuel   Boucher   Silverlake   WASHINGTON   sambouch@mac.com    
 Details   Auditor Member   Collins   Brent   Greenville   MISSISSIPPI   cebrent27@gmail.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Steven   Brunswick   Cranford   NEW JERSEY   slbrunswick@weeksmarine.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Anthony   Buancore   Baton Rouge   LOUISIANA   abmarinetony@aol.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Elmer J.   Callow   Oran   MISSOURI   elmer@rushingmarine.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Douglas   Carlson   Valrico   FLORIDA   dcarlson@ckor.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Edwin (Ed)   Chandler   New Orleans   LOUISIANA   echandler@canalbarge.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Colin   Checkan   Ambridge   PENNSYLVANIA   ccheckan31@hotmail.com    
 Details   Auditor Member   Charles   Cobb   Covington   LOUISIANA   charles.b.cobb@weeksmarine.com   AWO-RCP Vessel Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Perry   Comeaux   Larose   LOUISIANA   Perry.Comeaux@aquagemmaritime.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor | Certified Subchapter M Surveyor for Annual Surveys 
 Details   Auditor Member   Roger   Conner   Bloomfield   MISSOURI   rlconner@rushingmarine.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   John   Cox   Louisiana   LOUISIANA   c3marinellc@gmail.com   AWO-RCP Vessel Auditor | Internal Marine Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Eric   Delsandro   McKees Rocks   PENNSYLVANIA   ejdelsandro@msn.com   AWO-RCP Vessel Auditor 
 Details   Surveyor Member   Joe   Derie   Portland   OREGON   joederie@comcast.net   Certified Subchapter M Surveyor for Annual Surveys | Certified Subchapter M Surveyor for 5 Year Drydock and Internal Structural Examinations (ISE) 
 Details   Auditor Member   Terry (Mike)   Dickinson   Silverhill   ALABAMA   tmdickinson@ymail.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Apprentice Auditor Member   Tom   Doran   Channelview   TEXAS   tom.doran@cisdmarine.com    
 Details   Auditor Member   Mark   Dougherty   Jeffersonville   INDIANA   mark.dougherty@aclines.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Surveyor Member   Brian   Downey   Falmouth   MAINE   brian.downey@marinecs.com   Certified Subchapter M Surveyor for Annual Surveys 
 Details   Auditor Member   David   Foret   Channelview   TEXAS   davidf@theagcteam.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Tava   Foret   Channelview   TEXAS   tavaf@thetvib.org   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   D. Adam   Foret, III   Channelview   TEXAS   adamf@theagcteam.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Steven   Fox   Poplarville   MISSISSIPPI   pwrgen14@yahoo.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Stephen   Furlough   Norfolk   VIRGINIA   sfurlough@verizon.net   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor | AWO-RCP Vessel Auditor | Internal Marine Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Darren   Gautreaux   Pasadena   TEXAS   dgautreaux@accutransinc.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Kevin   Gilheany   New Orleans   LOUISIANA   info@marcomint.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Daniel   Gorrell   Hammond   INDIANA   dlgorrell@comcast.net   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Jamie   Halter   Chaffee   MISSOURI   Jamiedhalter@gmail.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Shara   Hamilton   Paducah   KENTUCKY   shara.hamilton@ingrambarge.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Rick   Hanning   Houston   TEXAS   RickHanning@savageservices.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Jim   Hawkins   Gonzales   LOUISIANA   jhawk88849@aol.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor | Certified Subchapter M Surveyor for Annual Surveys 
 Details   Auditor Member   Charles   Hazouri   New Orleans   LOUISIANA   charles@offshorenola.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor | Certified Subchapter M Surveyor for Annual Surveys | Certified Subchapter M Surveyor for 5 Year Drydock and Internal Structural Examinations (ISE) 
 Details   Auditor Member   Russell "RED"   Hornsby   Houma   LOUISIANA   red@fasenviro.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Donald   Kinsey   Port Haywood   VIRGINIA   kinseymarine@gmail.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Frank   Kiser   GREENUP   KENTUCKY   franklinkiser51@gmail.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Jeffery   Lewis   Diamondhead   MISSISSIPPI   snlmaritime@gmail.com   AWO-RCP Vessel Auditor | Certified Subchapter M Surveyor for Annual Surveys | Certified Subchapter M Surveyor for 5 Year Drydock and Internal Structural Examinations (ISE) 
 Details   Auditor Member   Bruce   McConkey   Monessen   PENNSYLVANIA   brucemcconkey@coalsource.com   AWO-RCP Vessel Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Hugh   McCrory   Norfolk   VIRGINIA   h.mccrory@cox.net   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Patrick   McKinney   Jackson   MISSOURI   patrick@rushingmarine.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Apprentice Auditor Member   Jeremy   McLain   Channelview   TEXAS   jeremy@hardsmarine.com    
 Details   Auditor Member   Eugene   Miklaucic   Cranberry Township   PENNSYLVANIA   eugene@spectrumedical.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Debra L.   Miller   Anacortes   WASHINGTON   sailordeb@netzero.com   AWO-RCP Vessel Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Roger   Miller   Portland   MAINE   rmiller@smsllc.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Robert   Milmoe   Galveston   TEXAS   rmilmoe@gandhtowing.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   David   Moore   Henderson   KENTUCKY   c.moore@tpg-grbs.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Donald   Morgan   Reserve   LOUISIANA   don.morgan@ingrambarge.com   AWO-RCP Lead Auditor 
 Details   Auditor Member   Bob   Mueller   New Orleans   LOUISIANA   robert@turnservices.com    





Powered by NeonCRM